White House Farming – Again?

Again, this blog isn’t meant for politics, but I was really interested in this and being that it’s really not political I thought this was important enough to share with everyone. I think it would be really cool to see a farm on the White House lawn. I could totally see the Obama children getting into it too. I nominate my BIL, J, as head gardener! If only I could have zucchinis coming out of my ears one summer then I’d be happy. Perhaps I should move my vegetable boxes. Something to think about anyway. If you want to read more about the topic of this video click here.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a comment

Filed under gardening

Leave a Reply

