Love, Love, Love

In honor of the weekend holiday, no not President’s Day guys, Valentine’s Day, I thought I’d leave you with a couple clips I’ve seen around here and here.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I can remember doing things just like this little girl in order to get a certain boy to be impressed. I’m pretty sure he didn’t have the mullet though.

Enjoy and have a wonderfully long weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun Stuff, weddings

Leave a Reply

