New Banner / New Logo

You might notice a recent change to the blog this morning. Whenever I’ve had the chance lately I’ve been working on designing a new logo with a whole new look. I’m finally able to share it with you. Notice the new banner above?

businesscardtop-copy

Here is a look at part of the business card I’m going to be letterpress printing. I’ll share it with you when it’s printed, but it will be a little while.

I would love to know what you think. If you have any comments or suggestions, please, please, please leave me a comment by clicking on “comments” below. No worries, your comment will not be posted to the site if you tell me not to.

Thanks in advance for your feedback! I really do appreciate it.

1 Comment

Filed under calligraphy

One response to “New Banner / New Logo

  1. Ooooooooo. Love it.

    Good work!!!!

    A bit jealous, because it’s so good and I don’t have one yet. I’ve got to get my act together and do a biz card soon. Did finally start an art blog, though not so good at keeping it up.

Leave a Reply

