Envelope of Color

I’m very behind on my monthly envelopes. I just finished another last week.

March2009Enveloperesized&Blurred

I really debated even sharing this one. Frankly, after blurring and deleting certain identifying details there’s not much of it to appreciate. Nonetheless, here it is anyway.

I found this Ronde letterhand in my files and I think it’s Parisian. If someone out there knows for sure, please feel free to let me know.

I’m thinking umberella’s for the next one because rain sure sounds good right now. The Seattle area has been pretty hot. Yesterday it go up to 93 degrees in my area. Ugh!

Leave a comment

Filed under calligraphy, envelopes

Leave a Reply

