I’m Going Home

Here is just a very small part of a project I’m working on. I’m hoping this week it will be complete, done, over, out the door, finale and never to be concerned with again. I'mGoingHomeResizedThe final project will likely not appear here, but we’ll see how it goes. It’s really a favor to someone and the rest of the project just isn’t my forte, but this part was fun to do.

Pointed Gothic is the letterhand. I used my Brause 3mm nib. Ever since LOJ, I’ve been using a Brause nib instead of a Speedball when it comes to edged pen work and so far I like it.

Leave a comment

Filed under calligraphy, family

Leave a Reply

