Soccer Can Be A Dirty Sport

I heard this story last night on the news. I was so shocked! How she (I don’t even want to use her name because her conduct disgusts me!) came away with just a yellow card is beyond me! The ref must have been totally blind!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The good news is that she is now suspended indefinitely. Good riddance, goodbye to her and her soccer career. She 100% deserved it.

Other good news, BYU, my alma mater, won 1-0. There was no girls soccer team at BYU in their conference when I attended, they can be a bit behind the times. I wish they had! That would have been an awesome opportunity to continue to play soccer there.

Hope your weekend is much more peaceful for you than it has been this week around the U.S.A.

The good news is that she is now suspended indefinitely. Good riddance, goodbye to her and her soccer career. She 100% deserved it.

Other good news, BYU, my alma mater, won 1-0. There was no girls soccer team at BYU in their conference when I attended, they can be a bit behind the times. I wish they had!

Leave a comment

Filed under news

Leave a Reply

